List of contact details of National Delegations

Please find the contact details of the National Delegates below:

 

Austria

Austria

Matthias Schreitl

Matthias.schreitl@ffg.at



Elisabeth Fischer

elisabeth.fischer@ffg.at

Belgium

Belgium

Agnès Grandjean

gran@belspo.be



Canada

Canada

Tony PELLERIN

tony.pellerin@canada.ca



Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Josef Sobra

josef.sobra@mdcr.cz



Ondrej Svab

ondrej.svab@mdcr.cz

Denmark

Denmark

Lars Bøje Christensen

lbc@fi.dk



Dennis Kristensen

djdk@ufm.dk

Finland

Finland

Pauli Stigell

pauli.stigell@tekes.fi



France

France

Jean MARECHAL

Jean.Marechal@cnes.fr



Jean-Philippe ZEBUS

Jean-Philippe.Zebus@cnes.fr

Germany

Germany

René Kleessen: 
rene.kleessen@dlr.de 



Alexander Weiss: 
alexander.weiss@dlr.de 

Ireland

Ireland

Tony McDonald

Tony.mcdonald@enterprise‐ ireland.com



Conor Sheehan

conor.sheehan@enterprise‐ireland.com

Italy

Italy

Alberto Tuozzi

alberto.tuozzi@asi.it



Antonio Sposito

Antonio.sposito@asi.it 

Netherlands

Netherlands

Jeroen Glazener

j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl



Bert Meijvogel

b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl

Norway

Norway

Kjersti Moldeklev

kjersti.moldeklev@spacecentre.no



Steinar Thomsen

steinar.thomsen@spacecentre.no

Poland

Poland

Tomasz Pinciurek

Tomasz.pinciurek @mc.gov.pl

 



Lukasz Maciak

Lukasz.Maciak@mr.gov.pl

Portugal

Portugal

Fernando Guerra

fernando.guerra@anacom.pt



Luis Serina

luis.serina@fct.pt

Romania

Romania

Alinda Radutu

Alina.radutu@rosa.ro



Spain

Spain

Andrea Pérez‐Carro Ríos

andreajulia.perez‐carro@cdti.es



Vicente Giner Herrera

vicentejose.giner@cdti.es

Sweden

Sweden

Christian Hanberg

christian.hanberg@snsb.se



Switzerland

Switzerland

Johann Richard

johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch



Matthias Faessler

matthias.faessler@astra.admin.ch

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Andy Proctor

Andy.Proctor@ukspaceagency.gov.uk



Paul Hancock

paul.hancock@ukspaceagency.bis.gsi.gov.uk