List of contact details of National Delegations

Please find the contact details of the National Delegates below:

 

Austria

Austria

Matthias Schreitl
matthias.schreitl@ffg.at



Elisabeth Fischer
elisabeth.fischer@ffg.at

Belgium

Belgium

Agnès Grandjean
gran@belspo.be



Canada

Canada

Tony PELLERIN
tony.pellerin@canada.ca



Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Josef Sobra
josef.sobra@mdcr.cz



Ondrej Svab
ondrej.svab@mdcr.cz

Denmark

Denmark

Sannah Plenaa Thorngreen
sspt@ufm.dk



Dennis Kristensen
djdk@ufm.dk

Finland

Finland

Pauli Stigell
pauli.stigell@businessfinland.fi



France

France

Jean MARECHAL
jean.marechal@cnes.fr



Nadia Karouche
nadia.karouche@cnes.fr

Germany

Germany

Alexander Weiss: 
alexander.weiss@dlr.de 



Shahin KAZEMINEJAD
shahin.kazeminejad@dlr.de

Hungary

Hungary

Lorant Földvary
foldvary.lorant@amk.uni-obuda.hu



Balasz Geczy
bgeczy@mfa.gov.hu

Ireland

Ireland

Tony McDonald
tony.mcdonald@enterprise‐ireland.com



Conor Sheehan
conor.sheehan@enterprise‐ireland.com

Italy

Italy

Alberto Tuozzi
alberto.tuozzi@asi.it



Antonio Sposito
antonio.sposito@asi.it 

Netherlands

Netherlands

Jeroen Glazener
j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl



Bert Meijvogel
b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl

Norway

Norway

Kjell Arne Aarmo
kjell.arne.aarmo@spaceagency.no



Karl Bjarne Kapaasen
karl.bjarne.kapaasen@spaceagency.no

Poland

Poland

Tomasz Pinciurek
tomasz.pinciurek @mc.gov.pl

 



Lukasz Maciak
lukasz.maciak@mr.gov.pl

Portugal

Portugal

Fernando Guerra
fernando.guerra@anacom.pt



Tiago Peres
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt

Romania

Romania

Alina Radutu
alina.radutu@rosa.ro



Spain

Spain

Vicente Giner Herrera

vicentejose.giner@cdti.es



Sweden

Sweden

Christian Hanberg
christian.hanberg@snsa.se



Switzerland

Switzerland

Johann Richard
johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch



Matthias Faessler
matthias.faessler@astra.admin.ch

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Andy Proctor
andy.proctor@ukspaceagency.gov.uk



Ashley Cooke

ashley.cooke@ukspaceagency.gov.uk