List of contact details of National Delegations

Please find the contact details of the National Delegates below:

 

Austria

Austria

Matthias Schreitl
matthias.schreitl@ffg.at



Elisabeth Fischer
elisabeth.fischer@ffg.at

Belgium

Belgium

Pierre Coquay
pierre.coquay@belspo.be



Hendrik Verbellen
hendrik.verbeelen@belspo.be

Canada

Canada

Tony PELLERIN
tony.pellerin@asc-csa.gc.ca



Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Josef Sobra
josef.sobra@mdcr.cz



Vaclav Kobera
vaclav.kobera@mdcr.cz

Denmark

Denmark

Christian Agger Autzen
cagg@ufm.dk



Dennis Kristensen
djdk@ufm.dk

Finland

Finland

Pauli Stigell
pauli.stigell@businessfinland.fi



Suvi Juurako-Lehikoinen    
Suvi.Juurakko-Lehikoinen@ficora.fi 

France

France

Jean Marechal 
jean.marechal@cnes.fr



Helene Gautier
helene.gautier@cnes.fr

Germany

Germany

Alexander Weiss 
Alexander.weiss@dlr.de



Shahin Kazeminejad 
shahin.kazeminejad@dlr.de

Hungary

Hungary

Lorant Földvary
foldvary.lorant@emk.bme.hu



Rozsa Szaboics   
rozsa.szabolcs@epito.bme.hu

Ireland

Ireland

Niall Bolger
niall.bolger@enterprise-ireland.com



Aideen Cusack    
aideen.cusack@enterprise.gov.ie 

Italy

Italy

Alberto Tuozzi
alberto.tuozzi@asi.it



Giancario Varacalli    
giancarlo.varacalli@asi.it 

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Gaëlle Jiménez     
gaelle.jimenez@space-agency.lu 



Charles Koener    
charles.koener@space-agency.lu 

Netherlands

Netherlands

Kees Oude Lenferink    
k.oudelenferink@spaceoffice.nl 



Thomas Bleeker    
t.bleeker@spaceoffice.nl 

Norway

Norway

Kjell Arne Aarmo
kjell.arne.aarmo@spaceagency.no



Karl Bjarne Kapaasen
karl.bjarne.kapaasen@spaceagency.no

Poland

Poland

Tomasz Pinciurek
tomasz.pinciurek @mc.gov.pl

 



Lukasz Maciak
lukasz.maciak@mr.gov.pl

Portugal

Portugal

Fernando Guerra
fernando.guerra@anacom.pt



Tiago Peres
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt

Romania

Romania

Alina Radutu
alina.radutu@rosa.ro



Alina Badescu    
alina.badescu@rosa.ro 

Spain

Spain

Vicente Giner Herrera 
vicentejose.giner@cdti.es



Javier Canizares Garamendi    
javier.canizares@cdti.es 

Sweden

Sweden

Christian Hanberg
christian.hanberg@snsa.se



Liselott Krokstedt    
liselott.krokstedt@snsa.se 

Switzerland

Switzerland

Lino De Faveri
lino.defaveri@sbfi.admin.ch



Matthias Faessler    
matthias.faessler@astra.admin.ch 

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Mark Bacon 
Mark.Bacon@ukspaceagency.gov.uk
 



Dean Thomas    
dean.thomas2@ukspaceagency.gov.uk