List of contact details of National Delegations

Please find the contact details of the National Delegates below:

 

Austria

Austria

Matthias Schrietl

Tel : +43 (0)5 7755 ‐ 3306

Matthias.schrietl@ffg.at



Elisabeth Fischer

Tel : +43 (0)5 7755 ‐ 3306

elisabeth.fischer@ffg.at

Canada

Canada

Tony PELLERIN

Tel: +1 450 926 4636

tony.pellerin@canada.ca



Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Josef Sobra

Tel : +420 225 131 657

josef.sobra@mdcr.cz



Ondrej Svab

Tel : +420 225 131 598

ondrej.svab@mdcr.cz

Denmark

Denmark

Lars Bøje Christensen

Tel : +45 7231 8209

lbc@fi.dk



Dennis Kristensen

Tel: +45 72318877

djdk@ufm.dk

Finland

Finland

Pauli Stigell

Tel:  +358 29 50 55856

pauli.stigell@tekes.fi



France

France

Pascale Flagel

Tel : +33 (0) 561274846

Pascale.Flagel@cnes.fr



Romain Lezier

Tel : +33 (0) 56127 3850

Romain.lezier@cnes.fr

Ireland

Ireland

Tony McDonald

Tel : +353.1.7272464

Tony.mcdonald@enterprise‐ ireland.com



Conor Sheehan

Tel : +353.1.7272381

conor.sheehan@enterprise‐ireland.com

Italy

Italy

Alberto Tuozzi

Tel : +39 06 856 7239

alberto.tuozzi@asi.it



Antonio Sposito

Tel : +39 06 44122668

Antonio.sposito@asi.it 

Netherlands

Netherlands

Jeroen Glazener

Tel : +31 (0) 88 602 45 30

j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl



Bert Meijvogel

Tel : +31 88 602 4529

b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl

Norway

Norway

Kjersti Moldeklev

kjersti.moldeklev@spacecentre.no



Steinar Thomsen

steinar.thomsen@spacecentre.no

Poland

Poland

Przemysław Brzozowski

Tel : + 48226935734

Przemyslaw.Brzozowski@mc.gov.pl



Lukasz Maciak

Tel : + 48226935734

Lukasz.Maciak@mr.gov.pl

Portugal

Portugal

Fernando Guerra

Tel : +351 217 212 224

fernando.guerra@anacom.pt



Luis Serina

Tel : +351 21 391 15 60

luis.serina@fct.pt

Romania

Romania

Vlad Olteanu

Tel : +40 21 316 87 22

vlad.olteanu@rosa.ro



Iohan Neuner

Tel : +40 21 243 47 12

neuner@utcb.ro