List of contact details of National Delegations

Please find the contact details of the National Delegates below:

 

Austria

Austria

Matthias Schreitl
matthias.schreitl@ffg.at



Elisabeth Fischer
elisabeth.fischer@ffg.at

Belgium

Belgium

Pierre Coquay

pierre.coquay@belspo.be



Hendrik VERBEELEN

Hendrik.VERBEELEN@belspo.be

Canada

Canada

Tony PELLERIN

tony.pellerin@asc-csa.gc.ca



Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Josef Sobra
josef.sobra@mdcr.cz



Vaclav Kobera

vaclav.kobera@mdcr.cz

Denmark

Denmark

Christian Agger Autzen
cagg@ufm.dk



Dennis Kristensen
djdk@ufm.dk

Finland

Finland

Pauli Stigell
pauli.stigell@businessfinland.fi



France

France

Jean Marechal 
jean.marechal@cnes.fr



Helene Gautier

helene.gautier@cnes.fr

Germany

Germany

Alexander Weiss 
Alexander.weiss@dlr.de



Shahin Kazeminejad 
shahin.kazeminejad@dlr.de

Hungary

Hungary

Lorant Földvary

foldvary.lorant@emk.bme.hu



Szilvia Szanto

szilvia.szanto@mfa.gov.hu

Ireland

Ireland

Tony McDonald
tony.mcdonald@enterprise‐ireland.com



Conor Sheehan
conor.sheehan@enterprise‐ireland.com

Italy

Italy

Alberto Tuozzi
alberto.tuozzi@asi.it
Giancarlo Varacalli
giancarlo.varacalli@asi.it



Mauro Cardone
mauro.cardone@asi.it

Netherlands

Netherlands

Jeroen Glazener
j.glazener@spaceoffice.nl



Bert Meijvogel
b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl

Norway

Norway

Kjell Arne Aarmo
kjell.arne.aarmo@spaceagency.no



Karl Bjarne Kapaasen
karl.bjarne.kapaasen@spaceagency.no

Poland

Poland

Tomasz Pinciurek
tomasz.pinciurek @mc.gov.pl

 



Lukasz Maciak
lukasz.maciak@mr.gov.pl

Portugal

Portugal

Fernando Guerra
fernando.guerra@anacom.pt



Tiago Peres
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt

Romania

Romania

Alina Radutu
alina.radutu@rosa.ro



Spain

Spain

Vicente Giner Herrera 
vicentejose.giner@cdti.es



Sweden

Sweden

Christian Hanberg
christian.hanberg@snsa.se



Switzerland

Switzerland

Johann Richard

johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch



Lino De Faveri
lino.defaveri@sbfi.admin.ch

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Mark Bacon 
Mark.Bacon@ukspaceagency.gov.uk
 



Richard Lowe  
Richard.Lowe@ukspaceagency.gov.uk