List of contact details of National Delegations

Please find the contact details of the National Delegates below:

 

Austria

Austria

Matthias Schreitl
matthias.schreitl@ffg.at



Elisabeth Fischer
elisabeth.fischer@ffg.at

Belgium

Belgium

Matthias Piens
matthias.piens@belspo.be




 

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Ondrej Svab
ondrej.svab@mdcr.cz



Vaclav Kobera
vaclav.kobera@mdcr.cz

Denmark

Denmark

Christian Agger Autzen
cagg@ufm.dk



Finland

Finland

Pauli Stigell
pauli.stigell@businessfinland.fi



Suvi Juurako-Lehikoinen    
Suvi.Juurakko-Lehikoinen@ficora.fi


Sanna Kaasalainen
Sanna.Kaasalainen@nls.fi

France

France

Jean Marechal 
jean.marechal@cnes.fr



Christophe Dupuy
christophe.dupuy@cnes.fr

Germany

Germany

Alexander Weiss 
Alexander.weiss@dlr.de



Shahin Kazeminejad 
shahin.kazeminejad@dlr.de


Georg Lieth
georg.lieth@dlr.de

 

Hungary

Hungary

Lorant Földvary
foldvary.lorant@emk.bme.hu



Italy

Italy

Giancario Varacalli    
giancarlo.varacalli@asi.it



Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Netherlands

Kees Oude Lenferink    
k.oudelenferink@spaceoffice.nl



Thomas Bleeker    
t.bleeker@spaceoffice.nl

Norway

Norway

Poland

Poland

Tomasz Pinciurek
tomasz.pinciurek @mc.gov.pl



Lukasz Maciak
lukasz.maciak@mr.gov.pl

Portugal

Portugal

Romania

Romania

Alina Radutu
alina.radutu@rosa.ro



Spain

Spain

Javier Canizares Garamendi    
javier.canizares@aee.gob.es



Sweden

Sweden

Samieh Alissa
samieh.alissa@snsa.se



Liselott Krokstedt
liselott.krokstedt@snsa.se

Switzerland

Switzerland